Questions regarding Plow Posistion

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

rubbed

Questions regarding Plow Posistion

Post by rubbed »

I'll try to keep this brief and straight forward.
I've been selfing for four years now, and while in plow ninety percent of the time I keep my legs straight, walk down the wall while bending my back. I do this about five times then counter stretch. Then I walk down in plow five times again, and then counter stretch. I will then do the C posistion. Then repeat....

My question is; while in plow, what do you guys do?
Iv'e been reading Yogafellatio. He suggests do plow, but have knees posistioned by the ears, pull down on rear while spreading knees away from ears. Don't get me wrong this is a really good way of doing it, however I can't get as close to my penis this way as I can walking down the wall with my legs straight.
I've been haveing pain in my right side love handle area, and righst side lower tail bone discomfort, while walking down with legs straight pusing off wall.

Have any of you found you have less discomfort in the lower back, by doing plow with knees beside ears? Do you use pillow(s).

Tonight I did it with kness besides ears with no pillow, during entire self suck session, except at the very end I walked down the wall with pillow.
Sure enough I went down a satisfactory amount. Tonight, I do notice I have less discomfort in lower back. I think some of the problem is my sciatica nerve. Sciatica nerve discomfort is such a confuseing irratating problem for me sometimes.

My two main questions are as follows: