Newbie: 2 inches away from the dream

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

megkeys

Newbie: 2 inches away from the dream

Post by megkeys »

Hey, newbie here! I'm in my mid 20s and I've always dreamed of selfsucking but I've recently decided to really go for it and work until I can get there.

I'm 6'1" and very thin, no gut, so weight won't be an issue. My cock (uncut) is usually between 6.5 and 7 inches erect. Lying on my back with my legs over my head, I'm about 2 inches or less from touching the tip with my tongue. Probably about 3 or 4 inches away putting the head completely in my mouth.

My question is what should I expect, in terms of time? Anyone with similar body types who started out like this? How long did it take you? Can I get there within weeks, months? I just want to be realistic about my goals.

What's a good excercise to get there? For the past 3 days I've just been lying a few minutes each day on my back, legs over head— not forcing it, but trying to get my back used it (my back is just slightly sore now, which I expected). Is this effective? How much time a day should I be dedicating to this?

Of course yoga would help and I plan taking some lessons later on this year, but right now is there any specific routine that I could do?

Thanks in advance for any help!

EDIT: Sorry, I posted in the wrong section, this goes in self-suck. Can a mod please move it? :)

blacksunshineaz

Re: Newbie: 2 inches away from the dream

Post by blacksunshineaz »