New to solosuck

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

Selfsuckerr

New to solosuck

Post by Selfsuckerr »

Hi my name is billy. I've been sucking my own cock for a couple years now and was inspired by a photo I saw on this site. I started by stretching on my bed with my cock dangling over my face in the plow position. I used the wall as a stable place to put my feet. Then I remember being able to sit on the edge of my bed and take about an inch of my penis into my mouth at one time. I was able to suck my cock proficiently with my legs crossed sitting on the floor. I began getting so horny from all the sucking that I had to finger myself with my middle finger as I sucked my cock head and it felt absolutely amazing. I never shot so hard into the back of my throat before. I loved to swallow my hot loads of cum and it always made me wonder what other people's would taste like. Anyways I'm about to suck my cock now leave me a comment if you want to see ;)

Selfsuckerr

Here's a preview

Post by Selfsuckerr »

Here is a few pics I took for you guys ;)

Harveyz

Re: New to solosuck

Post by Harveyz »

Your pictures are terrific. Please post more when you can.

aleingang69

Post by aleingang69 »

Beautiful, man! Happy to hear we're inspiring you - love to see more!

A;

christopherdmaxwell

Post by christopherdmaxwell »

@selfsuckerr - - i am curious as to which picture 'inspired' you!-)

Selfsuckerr

Post by Selfsuckerr »