Training my Selfsuck skills

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

20youb2

Training my Selfsuck skills

Post by 20youb2 »

Hey guys,

i am new to selfsucking but i want to try it and become better.
I didn´t masturbate for over 20 days and on sunday i finally did it again, while selfsucking. I can´t get my cock completly in my mouth, only the tip. I cummed in my mouth but as always i didn´t eat it, i spit it out.

As many of you i hate the thought of eating it after i cummed. I also watch a lot of cei´s but mostly i cum on my chest. Sometimes in my mouth but never eat it.

If you have any current tips on how to improve my selfsuck skills or how to eat it (should i even eat it?), just write them down. :)

martymcfly

Re: Training my Selfsuck skills

Post by martymcfly »

Put an ice cube in your mouth.
Occasionally I use ice to delay ejaculation but last time it didn't work.
It allowed me to swallow for the first time instead.

Shamman

Post by Shamman »

For me, it took a long time. I never swallowed cum before my own.

I had been trying to for some time, thinking, "It's already in my mouth, just fucking SWALLOW!" But something about the sliminess ( I think ) was stopping me. Plus, once you cum, the excitement starts to wane and it's not so thrilling. So, I started by taking a single drop and placing it on my tongue and force myself to swallow it by drinking something. That helped break the 'barrier'. I could then think, "I've already swallowed some and nothing bad happened." The sliminess doesn't make it want to stick in the throat on the way down. (I know that was one of my 'fears'.)