Long Selffuck Session

You asked for it, so here it is - a separate forum for solo sodomy. Stories, questions, tips, anything related to the glorious manly art of fucking yourself. If this is your first visit to the forums please read the "announcement" posting in the self-suck forum. You need to join the forum to post a message. Now lets get fucking!

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat

Johancoetzee

Long Selffuck Session

Post by Johancoetzee »

I have been selffucking for the last 4 years and have with time managed to get my cock deeper and deeper into my ass. I used to insert, get hard and ride my cock untill I cum, but have changed the routine to get more pleasure from the whole experience. Whilst being flaccid I can just about get everything in all the ways to my balls. I then sit back and squeeze my ass and do kegels with my cock deep inside till I am right on the edge. This takes about 40 minutes to an hour. My question is whether anyone else has done this and also whether anyone knows whether this may be bad for my health (bacteria etc) on my cock.
Attachments
Me and me
Me and me

aleingang69

Re: Long Selffuck Session

Post by aleingang69 »

Hey - great picture and a fascinating description of your technique! It's really hot that you're able to edge yourself in your ass like that - I don't think we've ever had anyone describe that technique before. You're a talented man!

I wouldn't worry about bacterial issues - you've been doing it for years without any problems, right? I've been doing it for decades and never had any trouble.

Keep on fuckin', man!

Al

Ziggurat

Post by Ziggurat »

Exactly.. Its hard (albeit not impossible) to give yourself some sort of infection, our nethers are not as sensitive as a womans..
Yeah, I've done the whole kegel thing. I find after too long, it just gives me a belly ache, but it is nice to change things up every now and again.
Nice close up pic!
Do it with pride or don't bother doing it!