Help Please

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

mkslimguy

Help Please

Post by mkslimguy »

Hi guys

I have been attempting SS'ing for about 9 months now.. I have to admit to not really stretching on a regular basis but have been making slow progress... Last night ws the first time I got my legs behind my head and got about half an inch from licking the tip...

I have attatched some pix and wsa hoping to get some tips from the established SS'ers.. Am I in the right position etc....

Also I noticed that while in that position my ribcage started to hurt a fair bit and today my lower half of my ribcage is sore, aslo my left leg started to feel very weak and got a pins and needles feeling last night, this continued today.... Is this normal?

Anyway hope to get some feedback...

Thank you

stonyss

Post by stonyss »

hey dude, looks like you got it right. just a little more streching and you'll be there! :lol: and as far as the rib's hurting. i never had that......but i did hurt my back BAD one night trying to get all my dick in my mouth. it put me out of commish for a few months! also try laying on your back with a pillow under your head, flip over with feet against a wall and let your hip relax and see if you can get closer to your dick! good luck and keep poasting new pics.......stony

mkslimguy

Post by mkslimguy »

Hey Stony, thanks for the reply....

I have tried laying on my back with feet against the wall.... Doesnt get me any closer though.... Doing it that way seems to put a lot pf pressure on my lower back and it gets pretty sore for a day after...

I take your warning about pushing it too far... I will watch out for that...