Newbie Here

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

cyrax

Newbie Here

Post by cyrax »

I stretched yesterday and again today. Today I got both legs behind my head comfortably. One was on top of the other leg and I could use them to push my head forward laying on my back. I find the X position more comfortable on my back than the C position. My goal is to be able to get the job done this way.

I'm 5'11, 150 lbs, and athletic. I never considered myself to be flexible, but I think its pretty good I can get my legs back there already. I stretched in underwear today, but my guess would be I am about 5" away from contact. I'm 6" erect length.

My lower back is the hardest part to cooperate I think. I stretched after using the bathroom and before eating. Any estimates on how long it will take me to get my head or touch it with my tongue? That probably comes up all the time, but feel free to humor me. :)

cyrax

Post by cyrax »

100 views no response?

Anyways, tried again tonight. Was two inches from contact.

My middle back is really tight. Any tips on stretches to do to loosen it up?

seahorses

Post by seahorses »

cyrax wrote:100 views no response?

Anyways, tried again tonight. Was two inches from contact.

My middle back is really tight. Any tips on stretches to do to loosen it up?
What do you expect when all the information you require is in a stickie at the top of the page and in the how to section. They are there to assist newbies and save them from asking the same questions, that get asked time and time again, and feeling miffed when ignored. Sorry, but facts of life.

cyrax

Post by cyrax »

Ok scruge. :p