the perfect chair

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

bugnstein

the perfect chair

Post by bugnstein »

I found the perfect chair for me. I have been using the x position for 4 months and finally got my head past my lips. Unfortunately i go limp before I can enjoy it and using a cock ring. tried a few different chairs with the same result. I have a scissor folding canvas camping chair in my garage and was jerking off after a long x position session. I stradled the corner of the chair and decided to stand up. When i leaned forward. The area that the canvas attaches to the leg put pressure on my prostate or Kegel area. My cock became rock solid. I noticed the legs of the chair make perfect grab bars so i inched my hands down to the bottom of the legs and was rewarded with a tounge covered in sweet precome. pulled further and kissed and licked my head. A little more and i had the head past my lips. I was able to bob my head on my cock and filled my mouth with come. If anyone else has used this chair lets discuss your results and if noone has, give it a try and post your results.

Duane

Post by Duane »

Comfort is an important part of a good sucking off. I've done it in many different chairs and stools even on a latter. The most confortable chair for me is big and wide with a deep cushion that sinks kind of low where when you set in it you sink down and your legs are held up higher than your butt and feet touching the floor. And as I put my arms under my legs and settle in I slide into a folded confortable position.
A rocking chair I would consider most unconfortable I've ever tried it in.

Hotdog

Post by Hotdog »