SS with prostate toy?

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

Kadren

SS with prostate toy?

Post by Kadren »

Has anyone had any experience using something like http://www.aneros.com/ while SS'ing? Would a toy like this be worth spending money on?

I know people have mentioned getting fucked while they are doing it, but I'm talking more about direct prostate stimulation. I'm under the assumption that a toy would do a better job at focusing on the prostate than a cock....but I've never done anal before and have limited toy experience, so maybe I'm wrong.

And since I'm really shy and want to eventually be brave enough to post SS movies here, I figured I'd start with a simple dick pic.
Attachments
Picture 1.jpg
Picture 1.jpg (137.14 KiB) Viewed 13777 times
Last edited by Kadren on Sun Aug 13, 2006 11:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Happy Boy

Post by Happy Boy »

it of course depends on your individual tastes...a couple times i have used my wife's vibrator while selfing and found it quite enjoyable, but not something i'd want to do all of the time.

the link you posted just went to the site's home page so i'm not sure what you are looking at, but every individual's turn ons/offs are so unique that i'm not sure anyone but you could answer that. ;) :)

aleingang69

Post by aleingang69 »

Hey buddy,
It's good to hear from you - Thanks for the pic! If you use the search function you'll find some info about the Aneros in one of the topics here on the forums - I can't remember which one.
Let us know if you try it out!
Al

Kadren

Post by Kadren »

Happy Boy wrote:but every individual's turn ons/offs are so unique that i'm not sure anyone but you could answer that. ;) :)