Foreskin/Lenght problem

You asked for it, so here it is - a separate forum for solo sodomy. Stories, questions, tips, anything related to the glorious manly art of fucking yourself. If this is your first visit to the forums please read the "announcement" posting in the self-suck forum. You need to join the forum to post a message. Now lets get fucking!

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat

bosse2k

Foreskin/Lenght problem

Post by bosse2k »

Hello, im pretty new to all this SF stuff (but also very interested!) and i have HUGE problem penetrating myself.

My penis lenght is 6,5 inches and im pretty thin.
I still have my foreskin and i think thats the thing thats making it hard.

I have tryed this for like 1 hour at two diefferent times with alot of different tecniques and i just cant get it in there!
I always lube up and play a little with a buttplug before i do it to "widen" me up, and I always do it flacid, like I have read that im supposed to do.

At best i had almost had the tip of my penis inside but then my foreskin screw things up and my penis goes back into it like the balls can go back into their sockets.
It nevers really "enters" if you know what im meaning.

I would love if someone could tell me what im doing wrong.

I can pull my flacid (that means non-erected, right?) penis like 1,5 inch over my butthole so I dont really think its size.

Anyone can help me with this?? :(

tryptamine

Post by tryptamine »

OK, get your dick as hard as you can while still leaving it bendable; open up and push it straight in. You will need more leverage.

Study21

Post by Study21 »