HELP NEEDED

You asked for it, so here it is - a separate forum for solo sodomy. Stories, questions, tips, anything related to the glorious manly art of fucking yourself. If this is your first visit to the forums please read the "announcement" posting in the self-suck forum. You need to join the forum to post a message. Now lets get fucking!

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat

mike_88uk

HELP NEEDED

Post by mike_88uk »

ok im new to all of this! i have only just started think about it and would like to know any tecniques i could use 2 help me along the way as i find it difficult .

any comments will be much apreciated

X
~Mike~

yaoicommunity

Post by yaoicommunity »

Hey!
Welcome to the workd of "selfing"! LOL. Actually, to tell you the truth, I still havn't self fucked yet (but i can self suck pretty well), however, I have got the point, and still can, put my penis past my hole easy enough to push it in when Im lubed.

So, your first thing to probably do, is get semi-hard. Hard enough to be big enough (if you're a grower), but stil lsoft enough to be able to twist it around. After this, you can hold it there, and just lube yourself up. Probably best to lube just the head, hole and nothing else really. Hands and th e length of the penis is probably a place to keep dry, or its too hard to keep hold of it, or it'll slip out (of your hand).