11" Din & his neighbors

Tell us your self-suck and self-fuck stories, real or imagined - we want all the nasty details!

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat

Happy Boy

11" Din & his neighbors

Post by Happy Boy »

i was going through some stories on my hard drive, and came across these posts which i cleaned up a bit (just fixing typos, not changing content) and put together as they were kinda short individually and all related subject-wise...enjoy!

-----

Din, 11 inch Self Sucker

For those of you who haven't seen my posts, my name is Din and I am 22 years old and straight. I will repost my previous posts if you like. My cock is 11 inches long (10 7/8"). I have been sucking and rubbing my self since I was about 12 years old. I love my cock, although it isn't always convenient to be so big. I love to show it off and suck it for girls. Here is another true story of my exhibitionism.

When I was 19, I lived in an apartment which overlooked the neighbors patio. The neighbors included two young Indian girls. The smell of curry always added excitement! They were both very cute, the older girl was developing a great body, the younger girl was very skinny and cute. She always wore tight pants when I saw her.

One evening I was in my bedroom sucking and jerking myself when I heard the gate open next door. The younger girl was taking out the trash. I decided to stand up. The lights were on in my room and it was dusk outside. She could see right into my room!

I bent forward, placing one leg on my bed. I held my cock in my right hand to suck myself. As I placed my head in my mouth I made a loud groan. I saw her look up into my room. She stopped walking and looked right at me with my cock in my mouth!!

I continued sucking and rubbing my cock. She watched for about 10 seconds. She threw the trash out and came back near the window. She watched me for another 15 seconds or so.