Eric

Tell us your self-suck and self-fuck stories, real or imagined - we want all the nasty details!

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat

Happy Boy

Eric

Post by Happy Boy »

Eric

I had been in a kind of sexually experimenting relationship with a friend named Eric and needless to say, being a young man at the time, I wanted to try everything I could...and I think I did...;)

It was a Saturday night and Eric and I had just gotten back from a friend's house where we had a great time listening to that friends new demo tape with his band (I am also a musician and I play guitar. Just thought you might like to know).

Anyway, while we were there, my friend gave us 2 joints and told us that it was supposed to be incredible stuff and to enjoy. Eric and I did not do drugs of any kind but to be polite we accepted and I put the joints in my coat pocket and off we went.

Eric came back home with me because he was sleeping over. My parents had said that it was OK earlier and that he was always welcome to spend the night (my parents were really great people, they've since passed on, but I doubt they were aware of what Eric and I were doing when we were alone, which was just fine with me). Anyway...we got home around 12:30AM and both of my folks were asleep.

Silently we went up to my room and started getting ready for bed and other things (yum). As we started taking off our clothes I noticed Eric's dick peeking out of his boxers. I pointed to it and asked him if he noticed that his dick was "starring" at me. He looked down at his crotch and said "yeah" he did. "Oh!?" I replied.

I walked up to him and said "well as long as the ice is broken lets not waste any time". Eric smiled at my suggestion as we quickly took off our clothes.