A How-To from another Site

Hi! Welcome to the Auto-Fellatio Kingdom Self-Suck Bulletin Board. I hope people will use it make connections and initiate discussions on one of the most pressing topics of our day; solo cock-sucking. If this is your first visit, please read "Guide for newcomers" below. Enjoy! Al Eingang

Moderators: blacksunshineaz, Ziggurat, aleingang69

Happy Boy

A How-To from another Site

Post by Happy Boy »

I think the most common question seems to be "How can *I* do that?" (Well, excluding those of us who already know how! ;o) ) This was one of the most helpful routines for me, so I thought I'd share. I got it from an adult story site that had a section on "Unusual Sex Practices".

The next question always seems to be "How fast can I expect to be sucking my own dick?" ...Well, I can't help you there. I had been sucking my own on and off for many years before I found this, but it did help me do it with a lot more ease.

Best of luck!
How to Suck Your Own Dick

A big dick and an limber body don't belong to everyone, but if you can already get pretty close there are a few tricks you can do to improve and hopefully, get that incredible rush that comes when you finally make contact between your tongue and your own dick.

I first sucked my 9 inch dick at age fourteen and I think an early start helps... but I laid off for a good ten years and when I started again, it took work to get back in contact. Been doing it again for about two years, but lately have come to the belief that practice *definitely* pays off. Before, I could only lick the tip with real strain, legs thrown over my head. Now I am getting the whole juicy head in my mouth plus some shaft, and I can lick halfway down my dick and taste my balls. I can also now suck it standing up and sitting down.

Some tips:

1) Don't even bother trying in the morning. Most people are too stiff when they wake up. At end of day, your body's a lot looser.

2) A full stomach holds you back.